Illinois

Bloomington map

2709 McGraw Dr.

Bloomington, IL 61704

309.663.8435

Fax 309.663.1571

Office contact:

Don Adams, PE

dadams@f-w.com


Normal map

200 West College Avenue, Suite 301

Normal, IL 61761

309.663.8436

Fax 309.663.8862

Office contact:

Dave Burnison, AIA, LEED AP

dburnison@f-w.com

 

Peoria map

7707 N. Knoxville Ave. Ste 100

Peoria, IL 61614

309.689.9888

Fax 309.689.9820

Office contact:

Gary Davis

gdavis@f-w.com


 


Champaign-East map

1819 S. Neil St. Ste F

Champaign, IL 61820

217.352.7408

Fax 217.352.7409

Office contact:

Don Adams, PE

dadams@f-w.com

 

Champaign-West map

1610 Broadmoor Drive

Champaign, IL 61821

217.352.4169

Fax 217.352.0085

Office contact:

Don Adams, PE

dadams@f-w.com

 

Effingham map

400 W. Jefferson, Suite A

Effingham, IL 62401

217.342.5668

Fax 217.342.5853

Office contact:

Andy Hanfland, PE

ahanfland@f-w.com


 


 


Pontiac map

301 W. Washington St.

Pontiac, IL 61764

815.844.5571

Fax 815.844.3147

Office contact:

Ty Eshleman, PLS

teshleman@f-w.com

 

Shorewood map

1144 W. Jefferson St.,
Suite 300

Shorewood, IL 60404

815.744.6940

Fax 815.744.6965

Office contact:

Brian Fisher, PE

bfisher@f-w.com

Missouri

St. Louis map

20 Allen Ave, Ste 200

St. Louis, MO, 63119

314.962.7900

Fax 314.962.1253

Office contact:

Bob Polk, PE

bpolk@f-w.com

Colorado

Colorado Springs map

4755 Forge Road, Suite 150

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

719.590.9194

Fax 719.590.9111

Office contact:

Dave Buesser, PE

dbuesser@f-w.com

 

Denver map

8055 East Tufts Ave., Suite 850

Denver, CO 80237

303.692.8838

Fax 303.692.0470

Office contact:

Dave DiFulvio, PLS

ddifulvio@f-w.com


Fort Collins map

1612 Specht Point Road,
Ste 105

Fort Collins, CO 80525

970.484.7477

Fax 970.484.7488

Office contact:

Richard Saxton, PE

rsaxton@f-w.com


Durango map

1099 Main Street, Unit 302

Durango, CO 81301

970.403.5822

Fax 719.590.9111

Office contact:

Jeff Redfern, PLS

jredfern@f-w.com

 

Wisconsin

Waunakee (Madison) map

1108 Stephenson Lane,
Suite 115

Waunakee, WI 53597

608.260.7870

Fax 608.846.3777

Office contact:

Chad Grindle

cgrindle@f-w.com


Georgia

Atlanta map

3175 Satellite Blvd., Bldg. 600, Suite 105

Duluth, GA 30096

770.814.9041

Fax 770.814.9084

Office contact:

Ian McIntosh

imcintosh@f-w.com

California

Claremont

(Los Angeles) map

201 N. Indian Hill Bldv.,
Suite 200

Claremont, CA 91711

909.480.4230

Fax 909.447.6437

Office contact:

Oliver Wu

owu@f-w.com


Texas

Frisco (Dallas) map
2595 Dallas Parkway, Ste. 102
Frisco, Texas 75034
214.407.7354

Fax 214.407.7447
Office contact:
Julie Fisher
jfisher@f-w.com